General Managers

(As of Tuesday, Oct 20 2020)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Rangers         Jason Hopson                               sloppyhoppie@gmail.com
Islanders       Chris Kubala                               ckubala@gmail.com
Penguins        Stephen LeBerre                            viper_man@live.com
Bruins          Tracie Sarumowa                            tsarumowa@gmail.com
Canadiens       Kevin Huggan                               khuggan@yahoo.ca
Sabres          Lou Reste                                  catbalou@wctel.net
MapleLeafs      Frank Salemi                               fsalemi@hotmail.com
Jets            Al Harrison                                bigdaddycat9@yahoo.ca
Whalers         Vince Villa                                vinman30@optonline.net
Capitals        Mike Engelberts                            canucks_rule3@hotmail.com
RedWings        Jamie Weatherhead                          jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
Blues           Mike Olsen                                 olsen_m@yahoo.ca
Blackhawks      Alvin Kaufman                              servantsoffire@gmail.com
Nordiques       Rick Young                                 syoung@sasktel.net
Canucks         Scott Lahey                                laheyscott@hotmail.com
Flames          Paul Kennedy                               pollyglace@shaw.ca
Oilers          Mark Jones                                 markjones17@shaw.ca
NorthStars      Chris Mowbray                              chris.mowbray@hotmail.com
Kings           David Blair                                beezer1962@yahoo.com
Flyers          Bruce Sprackman                            sprackman_1221@hotmail.com
Devils          Harry Ouzounian                            the_ouzer@yahoo.com
Lightning       Dave Harrison                              dharry5@yahoo.ca
Senators        Nathan Smith                               imastupidaddress@gmail.com
Avalanche       Robert Milot                               robertmilot23@gmail.com
Predators       James Sylvestre                            James_5775@msn.com
Knights         Reggie Baldwin                             reggiehockeyfreak@hotmail.com


Email All GMs