General Managers

(As of Thursday, Nov 25 2021)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Rangers         Jason Hopson                               sloppyhoppie@gmail.com
Penguins        Stephen LeBerre                            viper_man@live.com
Bruins          Tracie Sarumowa                            tsarumowa@gmail.com
Canadiens       Kevin Huggans                              kevinhuggans@yahoo.com
Sabres          Lou Reste                                  catbalou@wctel.net
MapleLeafs      Frank Salemi                               fsalemi@hotmail.com
Jets            Al Harrison                                bigdaddycat9@yahoo.ca
Whalers         Vince Villa                                vinman30@optonline.net
Capitals        Chris LeBerre                              c.leberre1980@gmail.com
RedWings        Jamie Weatherhead                          jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
Blues           Mike Olsen                                 olsen_m@yahoo.ca
Blackhawks      Alvin Kaufman                              servantsoffire@gmail.com
Nordiques       Rick Young                                 talfew@hotmail.com
Canucks         Scott Lahey                                laheyscott@hotmail.com
Flames          Chris Kubala                               ckubala@gmail.com
Oilers          Mark Jones                                 markjones17@shaw.ca
NorthStars      Chris Mowbray                              chris.mowbray@hotmail.com
Kings           David Blair                                beezer1962@yahoo.com
Flyers          Paul Kennedy                               pollyglace@shaw.ca
Devils          Harry Ouzounian                            the_ouzer@yahoo.com
Lightning       Dave Harrison                              dharry5@yahoo.ca
Senators        Nathan Smith                               imastupidaddress@gmail.com
Predators       James                                      James_5775@msn.com
Knights         Reggie Baldwin                             reggiehockeyfreak@hotmail.com


Email All GMs